Browse United States men dating profiles

Signup

Mens profiles

Russian girls profiles

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of American men!

Griff, man, 62 from Atlanta United States

Griff, 62 from Atlanta Georgia United States, image: 361044 Griff, 62 from Atlanta Georgia United States, image: 361043 Griff, 62 from Atlanta Georgia United States, image: 361042 Griff, 62 from Atlanta Georgia United States, image: 361041 Griff, 62 from Atlanta Georgia United States, image: 359889
Griff, 62 from Atlanta Georgia, image: 361041
rate this image: rate this picture 1rate this picture 2rate this picture 3rate this picture 4rate this picture 5

Add a comment before rating this image:


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

Who rated this picture

handsome man - searchforhusband
Gender
Male
Age 62 (Taurus)
Living United States Georgia Atlanta
Marital status
Children 0
Religion Christian - Other


Height 180cm Eye colour Brown
Weight 84kg Hair Brown
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability Fluent
Russian ability None
Other languages French---Some; Spanish---
Education Masters degree
Occupation Retired Business Owner

About me

Personal Message I was happily married for 22 years and now widowed for four years. I am looking for the right lady to put the light back in my eyes, the spark back in my soul, and fill the hole in my heart! In return, she will have my loyal, unconditional, and undying love. I will be her Rock of Gibraltar in support and security. I had a faithful and happy marriage for 22 years and know the things required for a successful long-term relationship. Personality Conservative, quiet, and very traditional values (GOD, country, and family) oriented. I am honest, open, trustworthy, and reliable. I have a good sense of humor. I am a bit shy in personal matters but warm up nicely when I get to know you. I am very passionate under proper circumstances and with the right person. I am a great lover of music, and it constantly fills my home. Interests I like music (Classical, Jazz, Rock, Techno, etc. Everything from Bach to ZZ Top), concerts, plays, museums, traveling, watching old movies, reading, working out in my home gym, and martial arts. I have traveled to 6 of the world's 7 continents and experienced many cultures. I would love to see more with the right travel companion. Languages English: Fluent, Russian: Don't Speak, French: Basic, German: Don't Speak, Spanish: Basic

Looking for Marriage, Relationship,
Willing to relocate No

Who I am looking for

Wanted: LADY with heart of Gold. Apply within.

Gender Women Age from 18 to 99

Page views: 20
Account created: 28 Apr 2021
Email confirmed: Yes

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of American men!

Post a comment to Griff's dating profile


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.