Browse Canada men dating profiles

Signup

Mens profiles

Russian girls profiles

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of Canadian men!

Edis, man, 64 from Toronto Canada

Edis, 64 from Toronto Ontario Canada, image: 340408
Edis, 64 from Toronto Ontario, image: 340408
rate this image: rate this picture 1rate this picture 2rate this picture 3rate this picture 4rate this picture 5

Add a comment before rating this image:


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

Who rated this picture

Gender
Male
Age 64 (Capricorn)
Living Canada Ontario Toronto
Marital status Divorced
Children 0
Religion Christian - Catholic


English ability Fluent
Russian ability None
Other languages Lithuanian
Education Bachelors degree
Occupation Retired

About me

I enjoy gardening, fishing, camping, hiking and going for walks. I also like preparing dinners for special occasions. I studied Economics and Finance in University and later returned to get an Engineering degree. Currently I am a retired IT Engineer. Open and honest communication for me is extremely important.

Looking for Marriage, Relationship,
Willing to relocate No

Who I am looking for

I am looking for a family orientated and honest woman to spend the rest of my life with.

Gender Women Age from 24 to 44

Page views: 15
Account created: 02 Mar 2020
Email confirmed: Yes

Just a few clicks needed to contact thousands of Canadian men!

Post a comment to Edis's dating profile


We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.