Sandersmeine, man, United Kingdom bill, man, United Kingdom maan kalouch, man, United Kingdom David, man, United Kingdom Andres, man, United Kingdom sait38, man, United Kingdom Zak, man, United Kingdom FranceEric, man, United Kingdom Eric, man, United Kingdom bozkurd, man, United Kingdom Spence, man, United Kingdom Ian48, man, United Kingdom Pierre, man, United Kingdom

Signup

Mens profiles

Russian girls profiles

Tony, man, 53 from Liverpool United Kingdom

Find Me
Tony, 53 from Liverpool England United Kingdom, image: 263642 Tony, 53 from Liverpool England United Kingdom, image: 263640 Tony, 53 from Liverpool England United Kingdom, image: 263636 Tony, 53 from Liverpool England United Kingdom, image: 263355 Tony, 53 from Liverpool England United Kingdom, image: 254079

Just a few clicks needed to contact 1000s of British men!


Gender
Male
Age 53 (Cancer)
Living United Kingdom England Liverpool
Marital status Single
Children 0
Religion Christian - Other


Height 173cm Eye colour Blue
Weight 68kg Hair Black
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? Yes

English ability Fluent
Russian ability None
Other languages Fluent Bollox
Education Vocational College
Occupation Retired

About me

Outgoing,Charismatic, Funny, Caring and Honest Guy who has decided to find his Soulmate. Western European Women seem to have lost their Femininity and are acting more Masculine whilst the men seem to be more Feminine due to certain political and minority subversive agendas. So have decided look for my Soulmate elsewhere, where women want their men to be men but act like Gentlemen to their Women. Educated, some University study but didn't complete due to personal reasons. Philosophy, Music, History, Art History, Literature, Religion. Love Intelligent, Deep, Meaningful Conversations. love Music from Classical to Frank Zappa and the good stuff inbetween. Love Soul Music especially Northern Soul and attending Allnighters.Rhythm & Blues,Funk etc. 60s and 70s Mod and Mod Revival. Scooterist who Rides and Restores Vintage Italian Lambretta Scooters. Looking for a Soulmate to Build a Home and Family with.

Looking for Relationship / Dating, Marriage, Fun or Dating
Willing to relocate maybe

Who I am looking for

Genuine, Honest, Faithful Woman who wants the same. Must be Intelligent, have a good sense of Humour,Caring, Loving. Someone who will be Wife, Lover, Mother and Best Friend.

Gender Women Age from 25 to 45

Page views: 351 Block user
Account created: 12 May 2017 Report this user
Email confirmed: Yes
Last Online: 8 months ago  

Post a comment to Tony's dating profile


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.