greek&unique, man, Australia dirk59, man, Netherlands Ramon, man, United States Herbert, man, Germany Doha, man, Egypt joe, man, Malta hawk, man, Russia james, man, United Kingdom ahmedkun, man, Morocco Jason, man, Netherlands Allan, man, United Kingdom Lars, man, Denmark Gary, man, United States

Signup

Mens profiles

Russian girls profiles

David, man, 59 from United States

David, 59 from Texas United States, image: 286666 David, 59 from Texas United States, image: 283505 David, 59 from Texas United States, image: 283504 David, 59 from Texas United States, image: 283503 David, 59 from Texas United States, image: 283502

Just a few clicks needed to contact 1000s of American men!


Gender
Male
Age 59 (Sagittarius)
Living United States Texas
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Religion Christian - Protestant


Height 183cm Eye colour Green
Weight 84kg Hair Brown
Drinks? occasionally Smokes? No

English ability Fluent
Russian ability None
Other languages
Education Bachelors degree
Occupation self employed

About me

Ok, I am employed, have a car that works, and have sleeping plans that do not include my mother! My sisters tell me that alone puts me into the top 10% of men. Now the truth. I am an easy going, hardworking individual who also likes to enjoy life. I do what I love for a living so I'm happy. I've been self employed forever so I am driven, set goals, organized, honest and dependable but have learned to stop and enjoy the beauty around me. I am financially secure but do not think I am a millionaire. My life is simple and quiet, not into the party or nightclub scene. I do not desire to always being active. My favorite time is with the special woman in my life... formal dinners at restaurants, sitting in bed with pop corn watching movies, just sitting quietly near each other reading or jumping in the car for a weekend road trip to our favorite destination. I am looking for a loving and fun relationship with a women who enjoys the same things I do. I am very open and giving and looking for a partner who is the same. If you have a desire to control me, if you have no ability to trust or be honest. Please do not reply. I am a well traveled and experienced man not afraid to try or learn new things. I have many more places I want to see. I can dress nicely and attend a “Monet exhibit followed by a candle lit dinner then repair my daughters car the next day. I am gentle and

Looking for Relationship / Dating, Marriage,
Willing to relocate No

Who I am looking for

read above

Gender Women Age from 43 to 59

Page views: 401 Block user
Account created: 17 Feb 2017 Report this user
Email confirmed: Yes
Last Online: 48 days ago  

Post a comment to David's dating profile


We do not permit: spam, abuse, adult content or your contact details in public comments and doing this may cause your profile to be removed. You can exchange contact details in private messages.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Find out more.